Jon Stenqvist
CEO, Equipe
jon.stenqvist@equipe.com
+46 (0)42-499 4202

Marianne Stenqvist
Founder
marianne.stenqvist@equipe.com
+46 (0)42-499 4203

Kim Fors
Operations Manager
kim.fors@equipe.com
+46 (0)42-499 4204

Hampus Nordin
Software Engineer
hampus.nordin@equipe.com

Eva Sunnanväder
TDB support
support@tdb.ridsport.se
+46 (0)42-499 4206

Fredrik Starck
Operations / Support
fredrik.starck@equipe.com

Adam Johansson
Operations / Support
adam.johansson@equipe.com

Johannes Hyrsky
Operations